Jeff Weatherhead
President & Chief
Executive Officer

George McGonagill

George McGonagill
Vice President of Facilities


Brandi Burgess
Administrator of Assisted Living, The Seaside & Starr Residences

Summer Rentsch

Iwona Waliczek
Director of Nursing for
The Smith Care Center

Summer Rentsch

Summer Rentsch
Director of Wellness & Programming

Steven Parson

Steven Parsons
Director of Information Technology


Joe Devore
Senior Vice President
of Health Services

Tena Wilson
Vice President of Resident & Team Member Relations


Karen Novak
Administrator of Strategic Healthcare Initiatives

Heather Dawn

Heather Dawn
Director of Concierge
Care Management

Curtis Corneal

Curtis Corneal
Director of Dining Services

Justin Leathers

Justin Leathers
Director of Accounting

Natallia Dziatsel
Vice President &
Chief Financial Officer

Beth Watson

Beth Watson
Vice President of Philanthropy

Liz Sparr

Liz Sparr
Director of Marketing &
Community Affairs

April Gillespie
Director of Nursing for Assisted Living and Memory Care


Marty Martel
Director of Maintenance

Curtis Corneal

John Schale
Director of Safety Services